top of page
Wizard of Oz 2009.jpg

Wizard of Oz - Heartfelt Thanks!!

The Port Park & Recreation Department - Charles Imig, Director and Diana Verheyen, Secretary

The Port Washington Park and Recreation Board - Lori MacRae, President, Ron Voigt - Vice President, Mary Ann Klotz, Secretary, Bryan Deal, Sue Kinas, Patti Lemkuil,Brian Johnson, Kate Farnham, Student Rep., Burt Babcock, Ald

Port Washington-Saukville School District - Dr. Mike Weber,  Dennis Gephart & Jim Froemming

Port Washington-Saukville School District Custodial Staff - Kay Paulson, Andre Terry, Reid Tock, Hal Landing, Mike Gilhuber, Jeff Trapp, Mike Perket and Charles Webb.

Port Washington High School Secretary - Janet Trzecinski

The Ozaukee Press-Bill Schanen IV, Holly Ostermann, Carol Pomeday & Sam Arendt

Paulus Printing-program, ticket & poster printing

Mount ’N Screenery-rising star, shooting star & cast t-shirts

P.W.H.S. Music Boosters-lobby sales

Donna Polgar and Hope Beilfuss - alterations/Hats

Area individuals & businesses for their support through the purchase of a program ad!
You are VERY important to us!!

bottom of page