top of page
Little Mermaid.jpg

The Little Mermand - Heartfelt Thanks!!

Celebrating our 51rd Production​

The Port Park & Recreation Department - Charles Imig, Director and Kiley Schulte, Secretary

The Port Washington Park and Recreation Board -
Ron Voigt President, Patti Lemkuil - Vice President, Sue Kinas Secretary, Bryan Deal, Mary Ann Klotz, Jim Karrels, Jen Verheyen and Mike Ehlich & Kevin Rudser, Alderman

Port Washington-Saukville School District - Dr. Mike Weber, Eric Burke, & Jim Froemming

Port Washington-Saukville School District Custodial Staff - Andre Terry, & Deb Banton

Port Washington High School Secretary-Janet Trzecinski

The Ozaukee Press-Bill Schanen IV, Holly Ostermann, Kris Halbig-Ziehm & Sam Arendt

Ron Voigt - Development of the P.S.M.T website and Facebook page.

Tina Binns for event Facebook page.

Area individuals & businesses for their support through the purchase of a program ad!
You are VERY important to us!!

bottom of page