top of page
Chicago 2008.jpg


The Port Park & Recreation Department - Charles Imig, Director and Diana Verheyen, Secretary

The Port Washington Park and Recreation Board - Eugene Ewig, President, Lori MacRae, Vice-President, Mary Ann Klotz, Secretary, Bryan Deal, Sue Kinas, Patti Lemkuil, Ron Voigt, Mark Burmesch, Student Rep., Burt Babcock, Alderman

Port Washington-Saukville School District - Dr. Mike Weber, Dennis Gephart & Jim Froemming

Port Washington-Saukville School District Custodial Staff - Andre Terry, Reid Tock, Hal Landing, Mike Gilhuber, Jeff Trapp and Cliff Anderson.

Port Washington High School Secretary-Janet Trzecinski

The Ozaukee Press-Bill Schanen IV, Holly Ostermann & Carol Pomeday

Paulus Printing-program, ticket & poster printing

Mount ’N Screenery-rising star, shooting star & cast t-shirts

P.W.H.S. Music Boosters-lobby sales

Sam Scarpace - alterations

Ann Green-Cast party Cake

Allen Edmonds - Billy Flynn's shoes

Area individuals & businesses for their support through the purchase of a program ad! 
You are VERY important to us!!

bottom of page