top of page
Mary Poppins.jpg

MARY POPPINS - Heartfelt Thanks!!

The Port Park & Recreation Department - Charles Imig, Director and Diana Verheyen, Secretary

The Port Washington Park and Recreation Board - Ron Voigt President, Mary Ann Klotz - Vice President, Sue Kinas Secretary, Bryan Deal, Patti Lemkuil, Jim Karrels, Jen Verheyen and Abby Becker & Ben Larson, Student Rep., Mike Ehlich & Kevin Rudser, Alderman

Port Washington-Saukville School District - Dr. Mike Weber, Eric Burke, Julie Dornburg, Alan Dust, Dennis Gephart & Jim Froemming

Port Washington-Saukville School District Custodial Staff - Andre Terry, Charles Webb, Deb Banton & Mike Gilhuber

Port Washington High School Secretary - Janet Trzecinski

The Ozaukee Press-Bill Schanen IV, Holly Ostermann, Kris Halbig-Ziehm & Sam Arendt

Paulus Printing-program, ticket & poster printing

Granau Company - Metal fabrication

Suzann Campbell/Miller & Campbell Costume Service - Milwaukee

Bob Goebel/Goebel Woodworking

Ron Voigt - Development of the P.S.M.T website and Facebook page.

Tina Binns for event Facebook page.

Sarah Gerloff, Jannell Van Wyk and All our Bakers!

Area individuals & businesses for their support through the purchase of a program ad!
You are VERY important to us!!

bottom of page